Use the filters below to find your rep.

Sales Rep

Please contact Wheatland at 800.257.8182 for more information.

electrical

Alliance Marketing Ltd.

Patty Pinksen
patty@alliancemarketing.ca
604.205.5284

electrical

Andrews Johnson Brusacoram

Brent Gruver
brentg@ajbsales.com
612.378.1468
Coverage: Western WI

electrical

APEX Electrical Sales

Geno Gray
geno@apexelectricalsales.com
480.940.1010
Coverage: Phoenix AZ; Southern NV

electrical

Bishop & Brogdon

Tracey Whitley
twhitley@bishop-brogdon.com
404.494.4333
Coverage: FL panhandle

electrical

Brazill Bros. and Assoc., Inc.

Johnny Mondoro
johnny@brazill.com
732.906.3500
Coverage: NYC Area NY; Eastern PA

electrical

Build26, LLC

Trevor Sorensen
trevor@build26.com
801.973.6200

electrical

Carter York

Penny Lowrance
penny@carteryork.com
704.588.5170
Coverage: North Carolina; South Carolina; Eastern TN; Southern VA

electrical

Centauri Martin LLC

Darlene Cox
dcox@jdmartin.com
505.823.9816
Coverage: El Paso, TX

electrical

Colerick Electrical Sales + Marketing

Terie Morris
terie@colerick.com
410.421.9511
Coverage: Maryland; Northern VA; Washington, D.C.

electrical

D.A.D. Sales

Bonnie Youngs
byoungs@dadsales.com
403.335.3531

electrical

Electrical Materials, Inc.

Kathy Strzalkowski
kathys@electricalmaterialsinc.com
586.254.0770
Coverage: MI not including Upper Peninsula

electrical

Electro Lines

Becky Baird
becky.b@electrolines.com
315.455.5701
Coverage: Upstate NY

electrical

Fishco Group

Scott Wilson
scottw@fishcorep.com
314.865.5100
Coverage: Southern IL

electrical

Gallagher Sales Associates

Dirk Christensen
dchristensen@gallaghersales.net
978.772.6506

electrical

General Power and Control Corp

Nicole Dubret
Nicole@gpccorp.com
504.733.7340

electrical

Healy Mattos

Monique Sanchez
MoniqueS@hmattos.com
510.785.5940
Coverage: Northern CA; Northern NV

electrical

I-Pro Martin LLC

Jeremy Waanders
jeremy@iprorep.com
720.540.3620

electrical

Isted Technical Sales, Ltd.

Don Steele Sr.
donsr_isted@sasktel.net
306.586.0783

electrical

J.D. Martin Company-North

Mickey Jenkins
mjenkins@jdmartin.com
972.277.5600

electrical

Lakeshore Electrical Sales, Inc.

Amy Cook
amy.cook@lakeshoreelectrical.net
262.478.0680
Coverage: Eastern WI, MI Upper Peninsula

electrical

Marvin Bochner, Inc.

Vince Lopez
vince@mbiol.com
305.633.0678
Coverage: FL not including panhandle

electrical

Nelson & Associates

Kathy Arnold
karnold@nelsonreps.com
562.921.4423
Coverage: Southern CA

electrical

Next Sales and Marketing

Karmin Bedley
kbedley@nextinc.ca
855.485.3500 ext. 701

electrical

Northwinds Corporation

Kyle Williams
kwilliams@northwinds.ca
226.378.4121

electrical

Northwinds Corporation

Shaun Suares
ssuares@northwinds.ca
905.455.1350

fence

Wheatland Tube

Please contact Wheatland Tube at 800.257.8182 for more information

electrical

RB Sales Corporation

Danny Lehmkuhl
dlehmkuhl@rbsalescorp.com
319.373.8877

electrical

Rhodes Electrical Sales

Bettye Howard
bhoward@rhodessales.com
901.371.0093
Coverage: Western TN (Hardin, Decator, Benton, Henry County and west)

electrical

Riffle & Associates

Kelley Corrigan
kelley@riffleassoc.com
440.543.8257
Coverage: Southern IN

electrical

Riffle & Associates Inc.

Kelley Corrigan
kelley@riffleassoc.com
440.543.8257
Coverage: Cleveland, OH

electrical

Riffle & Associates Inc.

Julie Breeden
julie@riffleassoc.com
513.771.0002

pipe

RKR

Paul Prutch
pprutch@rkrnet.com
720.732.3696
Coverage: NM, CO, UT, WY, MT, Southern ID

electrical

Robert Amey Co

Jeff Bennett
Jbennett@ameyco.com
503.646.7196

electrical

Sales Marketing Group

Jerry Brown
jerry@smg-rep.com
412.928.0422
Coverage: Western PA

electrical

Theovine

Alex Leblanc
alex.leblanc@theovine.com
514.637.0050

electrical

West Pacific Power Products

Judy Miyamoto
jmiyamoto@westpacificpowerproducts.com
808.522.0511

fence

Tom Stanek

Wheatland Tube
tom.stanek@stone-cold.net
724.877.4100

pipe

Wheatland Tube

Jeff Zebny
Jeff.Zebny@stone-cold.net
727.218.2404
Coverage: VA, NC, SC, GA, FL

pipe

Wheatland Tube

Darren Monnett
darren.monnett@stone-cold.net
630.215.3115
Coverage: IL, WI, MN, IA, ND, SD, NE

pipe

Wheatland Tube

Chris Dickman
chris.dickman@stone-cold.net
716.290.8040
Coverage: ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT, NY, NJ, DE, MD, DC, Eastern PA

pipe

Wheatland Tube

Frank Bober
frank.bober@stone-cold.net
724.813.0895
Coverage: MI, IN, OH, KY, WV, Western PA

pipe

Wheatland Tube

Sean Weimer
sean.weimer@stone-cold.net
661.331.6790
Coverage: AZ, CA, NV, OR, WA, Northern ID, HI

pipe

Wheatland Tube

Angelo Armenti
angelo.armenti@zekelman.com
905.932.1236
Coverage: NL, NB, NS, PE,QC, ON, MB, SK, AB, BC, YT, NT, NU, AK

pipe

Wheatland Tube

Craig Kohler
Craig.Kohler@Wheatland.com
815.715.8773
Coverage: TN, LA, AR, MO, KS

pipe

Wheatland Tube

Matt Hostetter
matthew.hostetter@stone-cold.net
281.755.9122
Coverage: Texas & Oklahoma

fence

Alex Flores

Wheatland Tube (Inside Sales Rep)
alex.flores@zekelman.com
310.669.2210

fence

Ken Jordan

Wheatland Tube (Outside Sales Rep)
ken.jordan@stone-cold.net
708.252.6626

fence

Jeff Van Buren

Wheatland Tube (Outside Sales Rep)
jeff.vanburen@stone-cold.net
724.494.2689

fence

Brent McAllister

Wheatland Tube (Outside Sales Rep)
brent.mcallister@zekelman.com
801.860.5361

fence

Vinnie Wicklund

Wheatland Tube (Outside Sales Rep)
vinnie.wicklund@stone-cold.net
773.516.3470

fence

Landon McLeod

Wheatland Tube (Outside Sales Rep)
landon.mcleod@stone-cold.net
773.346.8824

electrical

Wheatland Tube Chicago Market

Jim Kushner
james.kushner@stone-cold.net
312.262.1915
Coverage: North-Central IL

Sales Manager

Please contact Wheatland at 800.257.8182 for more information.

electrical

Dan Binkowski

dan.binkowski@stone-cold.net
630.696.6646

pipe

David Hoffman

david.hoffman@stone-cold.net
248.767.2185

electrical

Dennis Fowler

dennis.fowler@stone-cold.net
803.530.0841

pipe

Jesse Comber

jesse.comber@stone-cold.net
281.728.4876

electrical

Paul Hughes

paul.hughes@stone-cold.net
339.832.2830

pipe

Ryan Lundy

ryan.lundy@stone-cold.net
724.979.5973

electrical

Steve Grever

Steve.Grever@stone-cold.net
303.621.5626

electrical

Steve Spade

steve.spade@stone-cold.net
416.527.1555

electrical

Tom Reed

Thomas.Reed@Wheatland.com
765.404.8535